Days Inn Moose Jaw

• 1720 Main Street North | Moose Jaw, SK
Average User Rating:
8.67/10
Recommended by:
90%
Sort Reviews by:
"nice"
Image

Save Review

November 2013 — "Rooms were clean, breakfast was good and the location is great. The rates were reasonable and the staff was friendly and helpful"

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
8.33/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
••••••••••

Staff Service
•••••••••

Value for Money
•••••••••


"informative stay"
Image

Save Review

January 2012 — "front desk staff were very knowledgeable, the pool hot tub and waterslide were a great touch for the kids. The breakfast in the morning was a great touch with a bariety of items for everyone."

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9.50/10

Bathroom Condition
•••••••••

Public Spaces
•••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
•••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"friendly service, clean and tastefully decorated rooms"
Image

Save Review

April 2011 — "we stayed at days inn over the easter weekend this year and although the hotel was busy, the staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much. the rooms were clean and it was handy having a mini fridge in every room. the only thing i wish they had was a toddler pool or more of a shallow end. the price was excellent too. "

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9.33/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
•••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
•••••••••


"days inn Moose Jaw"
Image

Save Review

November 2010 — "Found the room to be very clean and comfortable, very competative rates. Well equipped with a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and sink and a comfortable sitting area. The girls had a great time in the pool area and the breakfast was excellent. I would stay there again"

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9.17/10

Bathroom Condition
•••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
•••••••••

Safety & Security
•••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"A pleasant stay"
Image

Save Review

October 2010 — "Located south of the Trans Canada Highway on the Main Street exit, this hotel was very easy to find. It is a newer 4 story hotel with an indoor hot tub and pool complete with a water slide. The receptionist was very accommodating in letting us check in because it was 1:30 in the afternoon and we were unable to travel further because of weather. Our room was spacious with two queen beds, fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer, and TV with cable. There was also an ironing board and iron. WiFi is available throughout the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was served from 6:00am to 10:00am in a roomy designated area which was clean and quiet. They offered a variety of bagels, breads, muffins, fresh fruit and yogurt. You could also have cereal of a hot waffle along with your tea, coffee or juice. The Inn was very comfortable and quiet and we certainly enjoyed our stay and would return."

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9/10

Bathroom Condition
•••••••••

Public Spaces
•••••••••

Room Condition
•••••••••

Safety & Security
•••••••••

Staff Service
•••••••••

Value for Money
•••••••••


"Incorrect advertising"
Image

Save Review

January 2010 — "The hotel was a nice place to stay, good room, clean, the pool was nice, hot tub was more warm then hot but ok. The only thing I did not like was the rate, booking online I was suppose to get 15% off and when I checked in I asked what I saved and was told nothing. "

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
•••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
•••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"Days Inn"
Image

Save Review

August 2009 — "The carpets in the hallway and in the room were very dirty looking and worn. The bathroom had a very strong smell to it. Like it was cleaned with a dirty rag. However, the beds were comfortable and it was very quiet during the night. "

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
4.50/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
••••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"Excellent rooms"
Image

Save Review

August 2008 — "The room we were given was huge and very clean. The bed was huge and very comfortable. The only problem we had was with the waterslide. We thought it was a little dangerous as kids shoot out very fast and there were a few times when people almost colided with each other. The hotel could use an ATM machine as I needed money and had to leave hotel to get some. Loved the Bed!"

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
10/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
••••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"Great Room, Great Value!"
Image

Save Review

October 2007 — "This hotel shocked me! For the price we paid, the room was very nice, extremely clean and very customer-oriented! I will definitely stay at a Days Inn again, and will highly recommend this hotel to others! The only thing I did not like was the water pressure in the shower (was too weak for my liking), and the towels meant for drying the body were too small (I weigh 120lbs). There were many marks on the walls, though and the carpet was shabby and torn in quite a few places. Aside from that, I will stay at a Days Inn over Travelodge, Ramada or Sheraton Hotels any day!"

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
8.83/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
••••••••••

Safety & Security
••••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
••••••••••


"room for six!"
Image

Save Review

April 2007 — "we enjoyed our stay good all around very nice continental breakfast our four boys enjoyed the water slide"

[ Write Management Response ]

User Rating
9/10

Bathroom Condition
••••••••••

Public Spaces
••••••••••

Room Condition
•••••••••

Safety & Security
••••••••••

Staff Service
••••••••••

Value for Money
•••••••••


BulletDescription

This hotel has and indoor heated pool with a waterslide, as well as a host of in-room amenities, including coffee makers. A complimentary continental breakfast is included.
BulletServices & Amenities

Pool - Indoor

Breakfast - Complimentary

Coffee/Tea Maker

High Speed Internet in Rooms
BulletLocation Information

1720 Main Street North
Moose Jaw SK

Business Owners/Managers
Do you manage a business in Moose Jaw? If so, please search our tourism directory to ensure your company information is up to date and accurate. If you don't find a listing, we invite you to add a complimentary listing.

Add A Business Listing

If you want to increase your exposure to the millions of people who come to WorldWeb.com each month to plan their trips and vacations, please refer to our advertising information.